June 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
22
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 22 2018 except Sat Mar 31 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018.
2018 Jun 2 - 9:30am - 10:30am
23
3
Repeats every week until Sun Jun 24 2018 .
2018 Jun 3 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
4
 
5
 
6
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018.
2018 Jun 6 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018.
2018 Jun 6 - 11:00am - 11:30am
7
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 20 2018 .
2018 Jun 7 - 1:00pm - 2:45pm
8
 
9
2018 Jun 9 - 9:30am - 10:30am
24
10
2018 Jun 10 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
11
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon May 21 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018.
2018 Jun 11 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
2018 Jun 11 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
12
 
13
2018 Jun 13 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 Jun 13 - 11:00am - 11:30am
14
2018 Jun 14 - 1:00pm - 2:45pm
15
 
16
2018 Jun 16 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Jun 16 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
25
17
2018 Jun 17 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
18
2018 Jun 18 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
19
 
20
2018 Jun 20 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 Jun 20 - 11:00am - 11:30am
21
2018 Jun 21 - 1:00pm - 2:45pm
22
 
23
2018 Jun 23 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Jun 23 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
26
24
2018 Jun 24 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
25
2018 Jun 25 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
26
 
27
2018 Jun 27 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 Jun 27 - 11:00am - 11:30am
28
2018 Jun 28 - 1:00pm - 2:45pm
29
 
30
2018 Jun 30 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Add to calendar