September 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
35
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 27 2019 except Sat Mar 31 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018.
2018 Sep 1 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Apr 27 2019 except Sat Sep 29 2018, Sat Oct 13 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018.
2018 Sep 1 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
36
2
 
3
2018 Sep 3 - 9:00am - 8:00pm
4
2018 Sep 4 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
5
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 24 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
2018 Sep 5 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 24 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
2018 Sep 5 - 11:00am - 11:30am
6
 
7
 
8
2018 Sep 8 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Sep 8 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
37
9
 
10
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Dec 17 2018 except Mon May 21 2018, Mon Jun 04 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Oct 15 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018.
2018 Sep 10 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
2018 Sep 10 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
11
 
12
2018 Sep 12 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 Sep 12 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2018 Sep 12 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
13
 
14
 
15
2018 Sep 15 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Sep 15 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
38
16
 
17
2018 Sep 17 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
18
 
19
2018 Sep 19 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 Sep 19 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2018 Sep 19 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
20
 
21
2018 Sep 21 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
22
2018 Sep 22 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Sep 22 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
39
23
 
24
2018 Sep 24 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
25
 
26
2018 Sep 26 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2018 Sep 26 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2018 Sep 26 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
27
 
28
 
29
2018 Sep 29 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2018 Sep 29 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
40
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar