January 2019

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
 
1
 
2
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 24 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
2019 Jan 2 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 24 2019 except Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Wed Oct 17 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
2019 Jan 2 - 11:00am - 11:30am
3
 
4
 
5
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 27 2019 except Sat Mar 31 2018, Sat Apr 07 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018.
2019 Jan 5 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Apr 27 2019 except Sat Sep 29 2018, Sat Oct 13 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018, Sat Dec 29 2018.
2019 Jan 5 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
2
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
2019 Jan 9 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Jan 9 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2019 Jan 9 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
10
 
11
2019 Jan 11 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
12
2019 Jan 12 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2019 Jan 12 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
3
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
2019 Jan 16 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Jan 16 - 11:00am - 11:30am
17
 
18
 
19
2019 Jan 19 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2019 Jan 19 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
4
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
2019 Jan 23 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Jan 23 - 11:00am - 11:30am
24
 
25
2019 Jan 25 - 12:00pm - 2:30pm
26
2019 Jan 26 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2019 Jan 26 - 1:00pm - 3:30pm
5
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
2019 Jan 30 - 10:00am - 10:30am
2019 Jan 30 - 11:00am - 11:30am
31
 
 
 
Add to calendar