Library Staff

Library Director: Sarah McCormack
Collection Development: Kayla Lorenzen and Erin Zawisza
Communications: Nanako Emori
Community Engagement and Programming: Kim Mayberry and Kelly Turpin
Access and Inclusion Library Assistant: Jessia Arsenio 
Interlibrary Loans, Processing, and Donations: Liza Hay

Part-Time Library Assistants: Chie Fujimaru, Kathy McNeil, Margaret Riordan, Linda Chisholm, Diana Boyle and Jonathan Rollins
Student Library Assistant: Erin Anderson

To contact our staff, please call 403.762.2661 or email us at: