Yoga at the Library

Share:
Cost: Free
Location:
Main Area of the Library

Join us for a fun and relaxing yoga class with our resident yoga instructor, Chie Fujimaru!

All levels of readers and yogis are welcome! Children must be accompanied by an adult.

This is a registered program. Please sign up below and indicate in the notes field if you might require a mat.

Previous online episodes of Yoga at the Library can be viewed on our Facebook page and here on our website. We will continue to record the Sunday morning sessions on Facebook Live and add them to these lists.

Event dates

  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

You can register for these future events