Yoga at the Library - ONLINE!

Share:
Cost: Free
Location:
ONLINE

Join us on our Facebook page for fun and relaxing yoga classes with our resident yoga instructor, Chie Fujimaru:

https://www.facebook.com/banfflibrary

All levels of experience are welcome.

Events dates

  • Sunday, 4 October 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 9 October 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, 18 October 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 October 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, 1 November 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 6 November 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, 15 November 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, 29 November 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 4 December 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, 13 December 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM